An Instant Dates Reseller πŸ˜†

Our #RamadhanDatesDistributionDrive does not only cater to those who are less privileged and those who strive in the Path of Allah.


(Out of 80 250gr boxes and 14 1kg boxes of Ajwa and Medjool dates, we are left with 10 more boxes to be distributed before Ramadhan).

In fact, today, I was privileged to be able to share the joy of preparing for Ramadhan to not only our moslem brothers and sisters but also to those of other religions and denominations, by distributing these small packages of dates.

Small packages of dates to share the joy of preparing for Ramadhan with those of other religions and denominations.

Fortunately, or unfortunately πŸ˜…, some of them turned to think that I was selling dates and the dates packages were teasers of sorts. πŸ˜† They asked me how much, the price list, etc.

Furthermore, it so happened that our trusted dates supplier for this charity drive sent me messages offering me this 1-kg Medjool dates for Rp. 160.000,-.

So, I simply forwarded his message to them, and to some others who might be interested, and voila! Lo and behold, I suddenly became an instant dates reseller in a day. 🀣

Alhamdulillah ala kulli haal! πŸ₯°

Ps: Quoted price was original price from our supplier though. ApparentIy, I need to learn a lot about taking profits from doing business. 🀭 But the initial intention was to simply help make the best quality of dates easily accessible for those around me to benefit. No profit-making intended. 😁

Leave a comment