8th week: Uninspired

I must admit, I’ve been uninspired to write these days. Feeling constantly tired and sleepy is a major contributor to my posting break. Sometimes I’d just sleep on my desk or in the prayer room up to an hour, just to get rid of my tiredness. My baby’s cells are developing into layers and forming their corresponding body organs. It is taking a lot more energy, more than mummy usually needs.

So, sorry for the absence. I certainly hope things would get better after the third month.

Leave a Reply

